THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16
10:00 AM PT // 11:00 AM MT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET
REGISTER HERE

Renewable energy access has been growing steadily as a practical and increasingly cost-effective way for businesses to power their operation and benefit their communities. 

Join us on Thursday, November 16 to learn about the latest global movements in renewable energy and groundbreaking renewable energy initiatives being realized by Climate Collaborative committed companies. Speakers from the RE 100 campaign, Dr. Bronner’s, and Organic Valley will join to share practical information and case studies on how companies can ramp up their use of renewables.

In the webinar you'll hear from: 

  • The RE100 campaign, on trends and progress made among the largest companies globally on renewable power procurement. 
  • Natural soapmaker Dr. Bronner’s, on its 346 kilowatt solar power system, launched in September, which will power about 50% of the company's factory headquarters; and
  • Organic Valley on its first-of-a-kind renewable energy community partnership, initiating over 12 megawatts (MW) of solar installations in Wisconsin and increasing overall solar energy use in the state by 15%. 

We look forward to having you at this webinar and hearing the questions you will ask to help continue to grow this movement! Please register here to attend.

WHEN
November 16, 2017 at 10am - 11:30am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.