Tuesday, JANUARY 26

3 PM ET // 2 PM CT // 1 PM MT // 12 PM PT

REGISTER HERE

Tentative guest speaker: Gina McCarthy

Biden-Harris Administration Domestic ‘Climate Czar’

Please join us for an introduction call for All In signatories on the outlook for climate action in 2021. We’ll discuss how the federal government is making climate core to its agenda and mapping out the role that US subnationals can play at the local and state level, the partnership opportunities that exist at the federal level, and the continued importance of engaging internationally to deliver widespread ambitious advocacy and action to address the climate crisis. We’ll also go over key climate moments in the upcoming year.

WHEN
January 26, 2021 at 3pm - 4pm

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.