Tuesday, July 9
9AM PDT // 10AM MDT // 11AM CDT // 12PM EDT

Register here

Join us in July to learn about the practical, leading global tools and resources aimed at helping companies assess and measure impacts throughout their transportation systems. 

We're thrilled to be joined by BSR, who will present on the work of their Clean Cargo working group as well as on the Smart Freight Centre's Global Emissions Council Framework, the global method for calculating and reporting logistics emissions. 

You'll also get a roadmap of associated resources, including cargo emission guides and a five-step process that companies can use to reduce their transportation emissions.

Interested in joining? Please register here

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources page after the webinar. 


Speakers: 

ABgue_Farrag-Thibault.jpg Nico.jpg

Angie Farrag-Thibault

Director, Collaborative Initiatives and Transport and Logistics,

BSR

Nico De Golia

Sustainable Transport Collaborator,

BSR

WHEN
July 09, 2019 at 9am - 10am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.