ReCAP Workshop: Unlocking the Value of Energy Efficiency

Thursday, March 28
1PM PDT // 2PM MDT // 3PM CDT // 4PM EDT

It’s time to unlock the value of energy efficiency. The Climate Collaborative and the Institute for Market Transformation (IMT) are working together to bring retailers the tools they need to drastically increase the energy efficiency of their spaces.

On March 28, we will facilitate a virtual energy efficiency workshop for the ReCAP community. Participants will have the opportunity to interact with their peers and explore IMT’s free technical resources throughout the workshop. We're asking retailers to fill out this short survey prior to the call so we can tailor it to your needs directly!

This dedicated online event will guide retail professionals toward opportunities to pursue energy efficiency through simple updates such as enhanced energy management, effective leasing practices, and much more. Don’t miss this collaboration opportunity—participants will leave the virtual workshop with easy next steps to significantly improve the energy efficiency of their retail spaces within the year.

After the workshop, IMT and Climate Collaborative will follow up with participants and offer additional resources and technical guidance.

Please fill out this short survey prior to the call to inform how IMT directs the conversation.


As a reminder, our ReCAP group is a free monthly virtual action group that offers a deeper dive into topics like food waste and emission drivers, offering an opportunity to learn alongside others in your industry. Please email us to learn more or to join if you're a retailer. 

We look forward to seeing you there! 

WHEN
March 28, 2019 at 1pm - 2pm

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.