Wednesday, September 16

1 - 2 PM ET // 12 - 1 PM CT // 11 AM -12 PM MT // 10 - 11 AM PT

REGISTER HERE

OSC2-Final1-200.jpgJoin us for a September session led by Climate Collaborative partner OSC2 to learn about updates and progress in their Packaging Collaborative, working to drive collective innovation to flexible film packaging.

Lara Dickinson, co-Founder of the Climate Collaborative and Executive Director of OSC2, will share updates on the past year of work, and we'll hear from Packaging Collaborative members Grove Collaborative and Theo Chocolate about their journey to set packaging goals and commitments. Lastly, you'll hear from Elk Packaging for insights into the technical challenges and opportunities of packaging innovations. 

You don't want to miss this session!


Speakers:

Jon-Silverman-300x300.jpeg Katy_Square.jpg Lara-Dickinson-photo-210x210.jpg

Jon Silverman

GM, SVP of Product Development & Merchandising,

Grove Collaborative

Katy Radtke

Product Development Manager,

Theo Chocolate

Lara Dickinson

Executive Director,

OSC2

WHEN
September 16, 2020 at 10am - 11am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.