THURSDAY, MARCH 18

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM ET // 10:00 - 11:30 AM CT // 9:00 - 10:30 AM MT // 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM PT

REGISTER HERE

B Lab is collaborating with Dutch B Corps, Nexio Projects and The Climate Neutral Group on a workshop designed to walk you through what it takes to develop a roadmap to achieve Net Zero by 2030, including how to incorporate footprinting, reductions, offsetting and the B Corp Certification into your climate action plans.

This workshop is offered for the Environment week of our B Corp Month campaign, to support our European B Corps in moving forward with their climate ambitions as well as non B Corps who are seeking to learn more about B Lab's climate collective and Net Zero campaign as well as push forward their own climate agendas.

WHEN
March 18, 2021 at 8am - 9:30am

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.