Wednesday, September 2

12 - 1 PM ET // 11 AM - 12 PM CT // 10 -11 AM MT // 9 - 10 AM PT

REGISTER HERE

SFTA-since-08c-horiz.jpgSustainable Food Trade Association’s September 2nd webinar highlights actions and strategies utilized by produce and textile leaders to improve diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) with domestic and global stakeholders. Panelists from Maggie’s Organics, Wholesum Harvest, and Community Food Co-op will discuss specific efforts they have made to increase diversity, equity, and inclusion in their companies. Touchpoints include Tanzanian supplier relationships, formal DEI programs, gender equality analysis, multi-stakeholder inclusion policies, and social and economic initiatives for farmworkers. This field-to-retailer panel will also take a critical eye on where work still needs to be done — and how the supply chain can work together — to boost DEI across the entire natural products industry.

Please note if you’re unable to attend the live presentation, a recording will be provided to registrants after the webinar.

WHEN
September 02, 2020 at 9am - 10am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.