ReCAP Webinar: Forging Community Partnerships to Deepen Your Climate Impact

Tuesday, November 5

1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11 am MT / 10am PT 

Join us for our November ReCAP session as we dive into what it takes to build collaborative partnerships to help you go deeper with your climate goals. 

We'll hear from MOM's Organic MarketCommunity Food Co-op, and New Seasons Market about the collaborative partnerships they've built with nonprofits. You'll hear tangible advice on how to build and manage strategic partnerships with limited resources, how to communicate your work internally and externally, and key takeaways on how partnerships can ease the workload for retailers looking to do more! 

We look forward to seeing you there! 

Please email us to learn more or to join if you're a retailer. 


Our Speakers:

Ali-DySard-1.jpg Melissa_Elkins_crop.jpg Athena_Petty.jpg

Alexandra DySard

Environmental Coordinator and Partnership Manager,

MOM's Organic Market

Melissa Elkins

Sustainability Coordinator,

Community Food Co-op

Athena Petty

Sustainability Program Manager,

New Seasons Market

WHEN
November 05, 2019 at 10am - 11am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.