Wednesday, December 11
10 AM PT // 11 AM MT // 12 PM CT // 1PM ET

REGISTER HERE

logos.pngThis December, The Climate Collaborative, AHPA, and ABC's Sustainable Herbs Program are partnering to host a special introductory webinar for herbal and supplement companies on how you can join in creating a collaborative industry pathway to reversing climate change, and geta access to free resources that can support your own climate action journey. We'll give an overview of the Climate Collaborative'swork to date, and bring together a panel conversation on how companies of all sizes in the industry, including Wishgarden Herbs, Aveda, and Traditional Medicinals, are making their supply chain and sourcing practices integral to their overall approach to climate action. We'll dig into specific practices, how to build company buy-in, and lessons learned from leading companies.

Interested in joining? Please register here

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources pages after the webinar.

Speakers:

Cindy.jpg Erin_Smith.jpg Josef_Brinckmann.jpg

Cindy Angerhofer

Executive Director of Botanical Research,

Aveda

Erin Smith

Director of Education & Sustainability,

WishGarden Herbs

Josef Brinckmann

Research Fellow, Medicinal Plants and Botanical Supply Chain,

Traditional Medicinals

WHEN
December 11, 2019 at 10am - 11am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.