Training & Interactive Breakout Session

Wednesday, September 9

1 - 2 PM ET // 12 - 1 PM CT // 11 AM -12 PM MT // 10 - 11 AM PT

REGISTER HERE

Join the Climate Collaborative and KNP Communications for an expert presentation and interactive session to hone your climate communication and advocacy skills. This session builds on our August 6 advocacy training, but will be beneficial to anyone who wants to improve their climate storytelling and elevator speech. 

The first half of the session will cover best practices in telling your climate story. During the second half of the call, attendees can join online break-out sessions to practice their storytelling and pitches in small groups. 

Please note: Attendees will be capped at 100 for this session, so please be sure to register early. We also thank you for only registering if you are definitely planning on attending.

Our primary speakers are from KNP Communications, globally recognized for its work with leaders helping them communicate with confidence, passion, and authenticity. According to KNP, "Great communicators are made, not born." 

Don't miss this opportunity to perfect your pitch!


Speakers:

Matthew_Kohut.jpeg Avi_crop.jpg

Matthew Kohut

Managing Partner,

KNP Communications

Avi Garbow

Environmental Advocate,

Patagonia

WHEN
September 09, 2020 at 10am - 11am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.