Tuesday, October 13

11 AM - 12 PM ET // 10 - 11 AM CT // 9 - 10 AM MT // 8 - 9 AM PT

Register Here

SC20_SwapCard_Session_Headers_Custom_SparkYourDay.jpgHow do YOU Spark Change? Join us in a casual networking setting as we partner with industry leaders to address the pressing topics of today: How to lead a mission-driven business, create products that fit modern health needs, and practice agricultural methods that are healing to the earth. Discover partners and peers every week that can help you on your Spark Change journey.

On October 13th, hear from Climate Collaborative about what's next in our work, and from General Mills' Mary Jane Melendez and Lundberg Family Farms' Ashley Koller on their year in climate action

This next year will be critical for building a comprehensive global climate response, responding to COVID-19 and planning for an interrelated economic recovery. Join this session to hear updates from the Climate Collaborative and leading companies on how you can get involved in solutions and share experiences with climate leadership. 


Speakers:

GM.jpg Ashley_Koller.jpg

Mary Jane Melendez

Chief Sustainability and Social Impact Officer,

General Mills

Ashley Koller

Sustainability Specialist,

Lundberg Family Farms

WHEN
October 13, 2020 at 8am - 9am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.