Wednesday, October 16
10 AM PDT // 11 AM MDT // 12 PM CDT // 1PM EDT

Register Here

Most companies' emissions are concentrated within their supply chains, and in our October webinar, we're bringing you practical tools and examples of how you can be ramping up your supply chain mitigation efforts. 

We're welcoming EPA's Center for Corporate Climate Leadership and Climate Collaborative committed companies Clif Bar and Badger to outline how to build internal support around supply chain engagement--and the business case for doing so. Clif Bar and Badger will talk through the successes and tactics in their supplier engagement programs, including Clif’s 50/50 by 2020 renewable energy program and Badger's supplier summits. 

You will leave the webinar with a deeper understanding of supply chain climate engagement trends, available tools, programs to inspire supply chain partners around climate engagement, and transferable best practices from some of our industry's leading companies. 

Interested in joining? Please register here

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources pages after the webinar.


Speakers:

Verena_Radulovic_crop.jpg Carolina_Leonhardt.jpg Rebecca_Hamilton_crop.jpg

Verena Radulovic

Senior Program Manager,

EPA Center for Corporate Climate Leadership

Carolina Leonhardt

Sustainability Project Manager,

Clif Bar & Company 

Rebecca Hamilton

Owner & Co-CEO,

W.S. Badger Company

WHEN
October 16, 2019 at 10am - 11am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.