Wednesday, November 1
10:00 AM PT // 11:00 AM MT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET
Register here

Every company’s greatest potential to reverse climate change lies within its ability to magnify impacts through collaboration with upstream and downstream supply chain partners. It can be difficult to know where to start, as well as how to overcome barriers to engagement and measure success.

In this webinar, we will examine the unique scope and approach that supply chain collaborations require, whether on a domestic or international level. Speakers from Annie’s, the Sustainable Food Trade Association (SFTA), and Traditional Medicinals will dig into what supply chain engagement looks like in practice, and talk through specific programs that can be developed to improve climate impacts in areas such as waste and air emissions management and packaging sustainability.

Our speakers will examine the foundation of supply chain engagement- relationships – and discuss how they can help identify shared priorities, assess progress, and build capacity towards more ambitious supply chain collaborations or sustainability impacts. 

We will also look at how to leverage non-profits to overcome barriers and make social/environmental improvements as we review projects from the United States to the Philippines!

We hope you can join us! Audience participation is welcome during all of our webinars. We will record the webinar and post it to our Media and Resources webpage shortly after the event if you are unable to attend.

WHEN
November 01, 2017 at 10am - 11am
CONTACT
Climate Collaborative ·

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.