Thursday, October 22

12 - 1 PM ET // 11 AM - 12 PM CT // 10 - 11 AM MT // 9 - 10 AM PT

Register Here

Join the Climate Collaborative for our October farmer roundtable! We'll hear directly from farmers on regenerative practices, the support they need in making transitions, and ways brands of all sizes can support farmers and farm-level regenerative transitions.

We'll be joined by Bob Quinn, Dr. Bronner's, and Lisa French, a participant with General Mills pilot project. Our speakers will share the role brands can play in mitigating challenges and advancing the opportunities regenerative agriculture presents. We'll also hear what farmers want brands to know about regenerative transitions at the farm level.

You don't want to miss this session!


Speakers:

Bob_Quinn.jpg Safianu_Moro.png Lisa_French.jpg Ryan_Zinn.png

Bob Quinn

Organic Farmer & Founder,

Kamut International

Safianu Moro

Managing Director,

Serendipalm

Lisa French

Project Director,

Cheney Lake Watershed

Ryan Zinn

Regenerative Projects Manager,

Dr. Bronner's

WHEN
October 22, 2020 at 9am - 10am