WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 11

7:30 - 9:30 PM ET // 6:30 - 8:30 PM CT // 5:30 - 7:30 PM MT // 4:30 - 6:30 PM PT

REGISTER HERE

Climate_Collaborative_Screening.pngWe're excited to share a special invitation for Climate Collaborative companies to join a virtual screening of Kiss the Ground's documentary! Please note, this has been rescheduled from the original date of September 3, and the only screening will be November 11.

Kiss the Ground is a full-length documentary that sheds light on regenerative agriculture's potential to balance our climate, replenish our vast water supplies, and feed the world. We look forward to welcoming you to this interactive experience hosted by Team KTG and the Climate Collaborative, providing you with the opportunity to view the film AND speak with the film's creators.

We'll virtually stream it with you on November 11, wherever you are, and then will lead an online Q&A with the film's creators, so you can get a chance to speak with them directly.

We look forward to seeing you there!

WHEN
November 11, 2020 at 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.