THURSDAY, AUGUST 20

3 - 4 PM ET // 2-3 PM CT // 1-2 PM MT // 12-1 PM PT

REGISTER HERE

kuli_kuli.jpgA webinar panel by Kuli Kuli featuring industry leaders who will lead a discussion on carbon neutrality within sustainable food brands.

As the world learns to travel less and Zoom more, where are there additional opportunities for businesses and individuals to lower their carbon footprint? Join us as for an online virtual panel featuring Mike Forbes, Erin Callahan, and Lisa Curtis where we'll engage in a conversation around the attainability of carbon neutrality amidst COVID-19. Joel Makower, our moderator, will guide the panel and talk through process, benefits, and setbacks of becoming carbon neutral. Learn more and register here!

 

WHEN
August 20, 2020 at 12pm - 1pm

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.