Wednesday, November 20
10 AM PT // 11 AM MT // 12 PM CT // 1PM ET

Register Here

Active, meaningful consumer dialogues on climate change are vital for companies wishing to reduce their downstream emissions and bring their consumers along with them on the journey to transforming how the food sector addresses the changing climate--one purchase at a time. And people are voting with their dollars more than ever: Two-thirds of consumers are willing to pay more for sustainably-produced goods, and that number rises to 73% when looking at millennials. 

The Climate Collaborative is helping companies in our community build effective, action-focused dialogues on climate change through our new Consumer Engagement Working Group. Join our November webinar with Guru and leading companies in the industry to learn about best practices in consumer engagement, the CC's working group plans for 2020, and concrete examples of successes and lessons learned from leading companies in the industry. 

Interested in joining? Please register here

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources pages after the webinar.

WHEN
November 20, 2019 at 10am - 11:30am

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.